Adventure Throwback: Boston, MA for the Women’s Final 4

It’s a copy of a picture! But this is me, my cousin, and my aunts on our trip to Boston, MA for the women’s final four basketball tournament. This is one of my favorite adventures I’ve had. We stayed in Boston for a week and did a little bit of everything! We even did some touristy things like go on a duck boat tour! I even drove the old thing in the bay! My first time driving a boat in my life. I, of course, didn’t get out of the drive without a little heckling from the tour guide for being a newbie, haha.

We also ate at and saw some of the famous local eateries such as Cheers and Durgin Park (which is a must if you’re a first-timer to boston).

Leave a Reply

