Wanderlust Wednesday! #WLW

Wanderlust – noun wan·der·lust \ˈwän-dər-ˌləst\ : a strong desire to travel


#WLW or Wanderlust Wednesday (or Whiskey Lovers Wednesday… I won’t judge) is dedicated towards helping you check things off your bucket list or work towards accomplishing your travel goals. 


This year my goals were to a) do more adventurous things b) travel more and c) try at least 3 new things in 2015. 

I’ve already planned one vacation and our honeymoon this year and they’re going to be epic. So I’ve gotten “b” on my #WLW off to a good start with twice as many vacations planned than in 2014! One to Orlando with the family and our honeymoon in North Myrtle Beach!

Two different trips to continental USA paradise! We’re excited! Fun fact, my parents also honeymooned in Myrtle Beach… and the hotel they stayed at  is still in existence 30 years later!

A and C sort of coincide… but I’ve planned two new things for “C” this year: snorkeling in North Myrtle Beach and Stand Up Paddle boarding in Lake Erie!
Every Wednesday, I want to hear from you! What are you doing in 2015 to make your year awesome and full of wanderlust? Comment below or tag me on Twitter (@Life_OfTravels) with the hashtag #WLW and fill me in!

One response to “Wanderlust Wednesday! #WLW

Leave a Reply

