Thank You.

image

On a snowy day in Cleveland…

I just wanted to take a few minutes and fill you in on what’s going on. Last month, I decided to make some changes to my blog. I used to use Blogger for my platform and my blog wasn’t as successful as I wanted it to be. I’ve had it up and running since 2013 and over the course of (almost) 3 years, had only had 2,000 visitors, no followers, and no feedback. It was very disheartening.

So I decided to switch to WordPress from the advice and visible success from fellow bloggers. It’s been a big task to create my new blog, transfer all my posts, and organize my blogging life… But the day has finally come where it is complete and I can start writing new material.

The response this blog has gotten has been tremendous for the first few weeks! I couldn’t be more motivated and excited about what the future may hold for my hobby.

I just want to say thank you to everyone that has stopped by to show support, follow my blog, and comment, sharing your experiences with me…and sticking by as I obsessively posted all of my archived posts these last couple weeks. It truly means a lot and I look forward to the conversation.

Light and love,
Bree

4 responses to “Thank You.

Leave a Reply

